NCC 3×3 championship reaches grand finale

All roads lead to Taguig on Saturday, January 27, 2018, as the best collegiate 3×3 teams of each region finally face-off to determine the ultimate champions of the hard-court.

After five qualifying stages, in a span of three months, it finally boils down to six teams across the country who have the chance to vie for the national title.

The University of the Visayas Green Lancers dominated their way to the pinnacle of the Visayas region, as Trace College squeezed through to conquer South Luzon, while Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University, without doubt,  marched its way to North Luzon glory.

Metro Manila leg’s champion, Our Lady of Fatima University, banners the capital region as NCAA Champions, Arellano University Chiefs, join the fray.

Catch the action as the tournament reaches its conclusion in-venue at Vista Mall in Taguig and streaming via Facebook Live from 11:30AM on FOX Sports Philippines.