Tip-off times for all 92 FIBA Basketball World Cup games now available

‘He’s the best 2-way basketball player in the NBA’ – Lowry on Leonard ahead of game 6

MIES (Switzerland)/BEIJING (China) – The start times for all 92 games at the FIBA Basketball World Cup 2019 in China are now available.

Angola and Serbia will play the first game of the tournament on Saturday, August 31. The Group D contest tips off at 3:30pm local time (09:30 GMT) in Foshan’s International Cultural Sports and Cultural Arena.

The 32-teams event culminates on Sunday, September 15, with the Final getting underway at 8:00pm (2:00pm GMT) in Beijing’s Wukesong Sports Arena.

The Philippines will play Italy on August 31 at 19:30 GMT (3:30 am in Manila), followed by a clash with Serbia on September 2 at 19:30 GMT (3:30 am in Manila). Gilas will face Angola on September 4 at 15:30 GMT (11:30 pm in Manila).

Click here to view the schedule online.

————

Watch all three FOX Sports channels live on the FOX+ app. For more info on FOX+, click here or to start your free 30 day trial, download the FOX+ app.

Comments