LOOK: Updated 2018 MPBL Datu Cup Team Rosters

Months after the successful inaugural season, the Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League (MPBL) officially opens another season – dubbed the Datu Cup – Tuesday night at the Araneta Coliseum.

This season the league has more than doubled its member teams – from 10 to 26. This is why the league will be now grouped into two divisions – North and South – with 13 teams for each side.

Here are the updated rosters as of 11 June 2018:



The season tips off with a pair of exciting games: Marikina versus General Santos and Mandaluyong against Muntinlupa.

Watch all three FOX Sports channels live on the FOX+ app. For more info on FOX+, click here or to start your free 30 day trial, download the FOX+ app.