Kvyat, Verstappen to meet in presser

Daniil Kvyat and Max Verstappen, the two drivers who have just swapped jobs, will meet in Thursday’s opening press conference for the Spanish GP…

All times are local (Spain is GMT 2)

Thursday, May 12 – 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso)
Kevin Magnussen (Renault)
Carlos Sainz (Toro Rosso)
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

Friday, May 13 – 16h00:
Cyril Abiteboul (Renault)
Maurzio Arrivabene (Ferrari)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Yusuke Hasegawa (Honda)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

Saturday, May 14 – post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, May 15 – post race:
First three finishing drivers.

Enjoy the full experience of the 2016 FIA Formula One season on FOX Sports Play, where you can catch LIVE races from angles unseen before, exclusive interviews, behind the scenes, in-depth analysis and so much more. Don’t miss it!