Revised Abu Dhabi GP grid

Brendon Hartley stands alone as the only driver penalised on the Abu Dhabi grid, his fourth penalty in as many races.

The Toro Rosso driver will start Sunday's Abu Dhabi GP from the very back of the grid as he has a 10-place penalty for an MGU-H change.

However, as his qualified P19 the only driver benefitting from his penalty is his own Toro Rosso team-mate Pierre Gasly as they swap positions.

1 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 
2 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
3 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 
4 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull
5 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 
6 Max Verstappen Red Bull
7 Nico Hulkenberg Renault Sport 
8 Sergio Perez Force India 
9 Esteban Ocon Force India 
10 Felipe Massa Williams
11 Fernando Alonso McLaren
12 Carlos Sainz Renault Sport 
13 Stoffel Vandoorne McLaren
14 Kevin Magnussen Haas 
15 Romain Grosjean Haas 
15 Lance Stroll Williams 
16 Romain Grosjean Haas 
17 Pascal Wehrlein Sauber 
18 Marcus Ericsson Sauber 
19 Pierre Gasly Toro Rosso
20 Brendon Hartley Toro Rosso 

* 10-place engine element penalty