Waratahs name same team

Joseph Nalos turnaround Replay 4Q – MPBL: Muntinlupa vs Zamboanga

The Waratahs have been boosted by being able to name the same XV for their Round 12 game against the Bulls at Allianz Stadium on Saturday.

They will be looking to continue their impressive form following their 21-6 defeat over the Cheetahs in what was the Waratahs' 150th win.

Bernard Foley (60) will become the Waratahs' highest-ever Super Rugby-capped fly-half, surpassing previous record holder Daniel Halangahu.

Tatafu Polota-Nau will notch the second highest amount of games for NSW, running out for his 137th match for his home state this weekend, pipping Phil Waugh on 136 caps and behind Benn Robinson on 155.

Utility back, Matt Carraro is also set for a milestone, reaching his 50th Super Rugby cap this weekend, having played 45 games for the Waratahs and four for the Brumbies.

Meanwhile, Jed Holloway is progressing well and has been flagged for an earlier-than-expected return after injuring his shoulder last Friday.

Waratahs: 15 Andrew Kellaway, 14 Reece Robinson, 13 Israel Folau, 12 Kurtley Beale, 11 Rob Horne, 10 Bernard Foley, 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Wycliff Palu, 7 Michael Hooper (c), 6 Dean Mumm, 5 Will Skelton, 4 David Dennis, 3 Tom Robertson, 2 Tatafu Polota-Nau, 1 Paddy Ryan
Replacements: 16 Hugh Roach, 17 Jeremy Tilse, 18 Angus Ta’avao, 19 Sam Lousi, 20 Ned Hanigan/Jack Dempsey, 21 Matt Lucas, 22 David Horwitz, 23 Matt Carraro

Date: Saturday 14 May
Venue: Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Kick-off: 19:45 local (09:45 GMT)
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant referees: Ben O'Keeffe, James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub