Super Rugby match officials, Round 13

Colin Cowherd knows exactly how No. 3 Notre Dame and No. 12 Syracuse will end on Saturday

The match officials for this weekend’s Super Rugby games have been confirmed, with Ben O'Keefe in charge for the Bulls clash with the Stormers.%u200B

Crusaders v Waratahs
@ AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Referees: Jaco van Heerden, Kane McBride
TMO: Chris Wratt

Reds v Sunwolves
@ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Referee: Will Houston
Assistant Referees: Andrew Lees, Nic Berry
TMO: Damien Mitchelmore

Chiefs v Rebels
@ FMG Stadium, Hamilton
Referee: Angus Gardiner
Assistant Referees: Brendon Pickerill, Angus Mabey
TMO: Ben Skeen

Force v Blues
@ nib Stadium, Perth
Referee: Jamie Nutbrown
Assistant Referees: Rohan Hoffmann, Jordan Way
TMO: Peter Marshall

Lions v Jaguares
@ Emirates Airlines Stadium, Johannesburg
Referee: Stuart Berry

Assistant Referees: Cwengile Jadezweni, Lourens van der Merwe

TMO: Willie Vos

Sharks v Kings
@ Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Quinton Immelman
Assistant Referees: Rodney Bonaparte, Archie Sehlako
TMO: Marius Jonker

Bulls v Stormers
@ Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Referee: Ben O'Keeffe
Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson, AJ Jacobs
TMO: Johan Greeff