France leave out Bouhraoua

‘Nobody has hit better than me this week’ – Koepka on his ball-striking during third round

France have named a much-changed squad for the final leg of the World Rugby Sevens Series in London, with captain Terry Bouhraoua left out.

Bouhraoua revealed at the recent Paris tournament that alterations would be made to the team and so it has proved as five players drop out.

Joining Bouhraoua in missing the Twickenham event this weekend will be Jonathan Laugel, Stephen Parez, Manoel Dall'igna and Julien Candelon.

Replacing them will be Jean-Pascal Barraque, Arthur Bonneval, Theo Millet, Arthur Retière, with Steeve Barry shaking off an injury to make the 12.

France squad for London Sevens: Damien Cler, Jean-Baptiste Mazque, Alexandre Gracbling, Sacha Valleau, Jeremy Alcardi, Jean Pascal Barraque, Arthur Retiere, Pierre-Gilles Lakafia, Arthur Bonneval, Virimi Vakatawa, Steeve Barry, Theo Millet